Boys Lacrosse image

Boys Lacrosse

Please click here to view the 2019 game schedule and varsity results!


Participation fee $TBD


Lacrosse League Champions-  2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2009, 2010

Three Sheldon players made the all-state list for Oregon in 2010:

Tyler Buchanan: 2nd team midfield

Logan Haugen: HM Defense

Ryan Wheelhouse: HM Goalie

Jacob Wolbaum, Head Coach
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Jacob Wolbaum

Head Coach

Assistant Coaches: Benton Sours, Bendan Murphy, Spencer Haugen, Matt Johnson, Kevin Strode, Austin Ryan, Sam Hannah, Marc Graff, Ramsey Reese