Wrestling image


Practice starts Monday, November 18th, from 4-6pm.  Make sure you are registered before the first practice.  Our schedule is still being finalized, but you can find our current schedule here:  Sheldon Schedule.




Team Participation Fee- $200.00

Mandatory ASB Fee- $30.00

District Placers
Jon Riedberger – 2007, 2009
Jackson Hoytt – 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009
Derek Neilson – 2008, 2009

District Champions
Regional Placers
Regional Champions
State Qualifiers
Jackson Hoytt – 2008, 2009
Derek Neilson –2009
State Placers
Derek Neilson –2009
Cayla Bollinger –2009

State Placers
Derek Neilson –2009
Cayla Bollinger –2009

State Champions
National Qualifers
Cayla Bollinger –2009
Chet Spears –2009
National Champions

Dave Sterner, Head Coach
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Dave Sterner

Head Coach

Assistant Coaches: